applicationlite.blogg.se

Best db for mac and windows
Best db for mac and windows












best db for mac and windows
  1. #Best db for mac and windows full
  2. #Best db for mac and windows pro
best db for mac and windows

For mailings through the Post Office this application has numerous Avery labels for creating address labels. It is very easy to send eBlasts using this application. To any individual or a chosen group I send emails directly from Tap Forms, which works with the Apple Mail application. I use Tap Forms to advertise to my clients and prospects and to communicate with members of my other groups. By searching for a specific identifiers I can select any group I am interested in working with. Currently there are more than 1,200 individual records. In addition, I use the database to keep track of family, friends, and university alumni that I network with. I use Tap Forms to keep track of all my clients and prospects contact information. I have a travel business and book tours and cruises. If you want to create a new database Tap Forms has a number of templates to choose from or you can design your own.

#Best db for mac and windows pro

It was easy to export an Excel file from FileMaker Pro and import the file into Tap Forms creating my database. Tap Forms has been a great replacement, and is ready to use once installed on your computer. But that application has become far more advanced than I need and way too expensive. I am a small business owner, and for years I used a FileMaker Pro database that I designed. "Tap Forms is a great choice for a database for a small business. Thank you for making such a great product, and selling it at such an accessible price." This truly is a very versatile app, and it has made inventory an absolute breeze! Tap Forms has blown me away in how much it can do, and I’m now buying the Mac version to expand what I can do with it a little further (printing barcodes from the records I’ve collected). Many other apps I tried, if you wanted to change the form after collecting the data, it messed it all up, and I would have to re-inventory after making any adjustments to the forms.

#Best db for mac and windows full

I first downloaded TapForms on my iPhone, and as I explored through the app, I started to see that it had the features of many these ultra-expensive apps as well as features they did not have! Not only was I able to complete a full inventory in 10% of the time it took with paper, but now this year, I’m expanding all that data I collected last year, and presenting in a nice way that I can start keeping track of other things in each room that were not part of my required inventory. Several apps that even had this, the barcode scanning was limited, not always that accurate, or didn’t allow to scan on both data entry as well as searching for it. My goal was to find an app that allowed me to use the camera on my iPhone to scan the barcodes that our school uses to identify our assets to either add the item, or search for it later. Most apps that seemed like they “could” get the job done, all had considerable subscription costs, and were therefore not going to work with a School’s budget. "I spent the last few years looking for a low-cost way to track inventory at an elementary school I work at.














Best db for mac and windows